Review: Solitaire by Alice Oseman

Hello, world!

Welcome to my fifth blog post!

Today I am going to be reviewing Solitaire by Alice Oseman.

It is about a girl called Victoria Spring (known mostly in the book as ‘Tori’) who likes to blog and a boy called Michael Holden keeps pestering her. I did really enjoy this book very much! I would definitely recommend it! 

I gave this book 4 stars on Goodreads.

By the way, I know have a Tumblr page my username is lovebooksuk and the web address therefore is lovebooksuk.tumblr.com 

Go follow me (if you have a Tumblr account, which I know lots of you do) I do post there as well as here but here is more review and that is more book talk! 

That’s it for now here on LoveBooks 

Next post coming soon!

Bye for now

Leave a Reply

