Radio Silence by Alice Oseman review

Hi guys,

This is my third blog post in a week and the third one on my blog! I hope you guys are well and have had a good week.

The book I’m reviewing today is called Radio Silence and its by Alice Oseman.

25322449

I really enjoyed reading this book! I read it within 48 hours.

It is about a girl called Frances and she wants to get into one of the best university’s in the UK. She also likes this boy called Aled. She also loves this Youtube channel called Universe City. There’s also a big secret about Aled, which you will find out when you read the book or if you’ve already read it you will know.

I gave this book 5 stars on Goodreads. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25322449-radio-silence

You can buy this book off Amazon here https://www.amazon.co.uk/Radio-Silence-Alice-Oseman/dp/0007559240/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494604207&sr=8-1&keywords=alice+oseman

This is the first book I’ve read of Alice’s, she has another book out called Solitaire (which I’m going to be reading and reviewing very soon!)

So there we go, third post in a week and third one on my blog! Next post coming next week!

Please comment below any thoughts or questions.

Thanks for reading

Bye

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Radio Silence by Alice Oseman review

  1. I’ve read this book as well, but didn’t enjoy it as much as you did. The plot was a little weird for me and I couldn’t get into it. I’m glad you enjoyed reading it. Keep up what you’re doing, it’s looking great!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you and don’t forget to pop over here when a new blog post pops up.
      Yeah I can understand how you probably didn’t like this book but I’m quite sure you’d enjoy (I hope) Solitaire also by Alice Oseman. Have u read it?

      Like

Leave a Reply

